Ýstatistikler Bilgi

duckemails get paid to 2$ payout

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Kategori GPT Sites




Kayýt Zamaný: 2010-04-07

Açýklama: get paid to complet offers click always some contest going on



Yorumlar (137 user rated) (Detaylý Ýstatistikler)

Yorumlar: Twitter / Facebook...
You like duckemails get paid to 2$ payout ? Tell the world about it!





2012-10-19 16:19:58
great paying gpt site

2012-06-28 03:16:08
Duckemails is a nice GPT site because the offers credit quickly and there are a lot of them. Payments via PayPal and Payza. Admin is great and gives out promo codes that we can redeem.

sherryinutah

2012-04-17 10:12:36
the best

2012-04-15 22:58:56
OK go! - join now!

2012-04-15 17:55:26
good gpt site, I am martit member

2012-04-14 21:34:43
Very nice - active admin!

2012-04-13 21:05:53
Very good site.

2012-04-12 19:30:50
Yes join.

2012-04-09 10:29:46
OK - join!

2012-04-08 17:37:57
good site and trusted admin

2012-04-08 09:43:08
Yes - join this one.

2012-04-07 19:50:59
site is very good but in front page lose statistics of earnings, points and finished PTC, CPC and offers..

2012-04-07 09:22:52
I vote 2 thumbs up!

2012-04-06 09:19:59
I vote yes to duckemails

2012-04-05 09:54:06
site is o.k.

2012-04-05 08:59:20
The Best GPT for me!

2012-04-04 05:51:11
Good site!

2012-04-03 22:28:10
new nice look

2012-04-03 19:27:44
very good new design

2012-04-02 09:54:09
honest admin, paid me twice

2012-04-02 03:33:38
One of my favorite sites.

2012-03-31 01:32:03
Always pays me.

2012-03-30 09:18:34
new look

2012-03-29 23:50:14
Newly designed website.

2012-03-29 12:54:39
very serious admin and always helpfull, paid me twice

2012-03-29 02:11:16
honest admin that always pays. This is a great site and fun too.

2012-03-28 22:09:33
Very active admin - chat with him in chatbox!

2012-03-28 11:08:05
site is ok trusted admin

2012-03-27 15:04:04
good admin.honest payment.

2012-03-27 10:35:04
o.k.

2012-03-27 05:39:46
Very nice

2012-03-26 22:34:45
very good site with many offers ,offerwalls,cpc.ptc and lots more!

2012-03-25 01:43:45
Easy money.

2012-03-24 18:34:05
I have been paid many times. Great site!!!

2012-03-24 01:19:06
I vote yes!

2012-03-23 22:54:29
good site.lots of offer.

2012-03-23 07:17:17
Get 25 cents bonus on completing 5 offers!!!

2012-03-23 00:42:49
Free Offers - Promo Codes for Free Money!

2012-03-22 00:19:29
Active Admin

2012-03-21 21:38:19
best gpt

2012-03-21 14:19:32
super site. good admin.

2012-03-21 08:37:52
good

2012-03-20 22:34:45
Paid me many times!

2012-03-20 21:14:25
great site!

2012-03-20 16:37:33
More PTC ads at 0.01$ coming soon!!!

2012-03-20 14:10:00
Best admin and pay so fast

2012-03-20 04:46:39
it's good

2012-03-20 01:37:05
high paying

2012-03-19 22:18:31
Quack quack! Good Site.

2012-03-19 14:41:19
A very good site with honest admin!!!

2012-03-19 13:29:58
Great Site ,Honest admin,Lots of offers for everyone

2012-03-19 10:25:17
super

2012-03-19 03:51:43
awesome site

2012-03-18 21:26:16
Great support!

2012-03-18 21:14:38
One of my favorites!

2012-03-18 16:25:35
great website and honest webmaster

2012-03-18 07:12:18
Earn 1$ bonus on completing 10 offers worth 10 cents or more!!!

2012-03-17 19:56:45
Easy free offers!

2012-03-17 01:09:26
nice look!
honest admin!

2012-03-16 09:30:12
great

2012-03-16 08:36:32
Join Now!

2012-03-16 00:12:31
awesome site great offers low payout

2012-03-15 20:16:34
pretty good site with good variety of offers.
leena

2012-03-15 19:00:08
Online since a long time

2012-03-15 17:37:31
Good site with good offers

2012-03-15 08:11:15
very nice site!

2012-03-14 18:28:58
BEST AND BEST

2012-03-14 17:09:10
Great site and Admin lot of offers for everyone . Lots of contest

2012-03-14 12:26:15
awesome site great ADMIN best offers and they always pay

2012-03-14 09:23:09
nice site

2012-03-14 08:02:09
Awesome!

2012-03-13 22:12:36
Great!

2012-03-13 13:21:20
Very good site

2012-03-13 10:34:12
legit

2012-03-13 09:38:07
gooood

2012-03-13 06:32:07
Yes join this one!

2012-03-13 00:45:16
best

2012-03-12 17:45:55
awesome site great offers please come and join the fun and make some money too

2012-03-12 16:15:38
Great site. I enjoy everything it has.

2012-03-12 06:05:56
Very easy fun site!

2012-03-11 18:46:47
Great Gpt site with great offers and active admin :)

2012-03-11 18:06:55
Good GPT

2012-03-11 16:39:36
this is the best in the business and earning are great

2012-03-11 05:52:38
Very nice site.

2012-03-10 18:29:29
I like this site. very friendly admin.

2012-03-10 05:41:16
Excellent! Active admin, paying site.

2012-03-10 04:47:43
great great site

2012-03-09 18:11:06
one of the best ptc gpt sites

2012-03-09 17:17:52
good site with good offers,cpc,offer walls...lots of stuff.
leena.

2012-03-09 16:10:51
Amazing GPT site.

2012-03-09 09:51:35
very nice site

2012-03-09 05:10:20
Active Admin - chat box on every page!

2012-03-08 21:25:13
awesome site, great offers, great ADMIN and they always pay

2012-03-08 17:34:03
Great site

2012-03-08 15:35:31
very good &trusted admin.

2012-03-08 08:01:14
good site

2012-03-08 01:50:26
Easy Offers - Paid me 5 times!

2012-03-07 20:14:56
awesome site! love it -steven

2012-03-07 18:19:39
Great number of offers

2012-03-07 17:05:26
Very good PTC site, with great admin, that helps a lot

2012-03-07 16:47:30
Excellent offers. Excellent admin very good helper. And always paying. Thanks DuckEmails.

2012-03-07 15:40:21
Really just one of the best GPT in the world.

2012-03-07 14:22:57
legit side paying always

2012-03-07 13:20:34
awsome site so many offers are available you can earn money easily ... highly recommended must join it ... Thanks

2012-03-07 10:17:53
nice site honest admin

2012-03-06 22:28:16
Paid me many times! Easy free offers & clicks!

2011-12-30 21:36:34
How is this scam site still on the rankings?

2011-12-25 05:37:34
This site sucks

2011-12-19 23:26:31
This site hasn't paid out in quite a while

2011-12-01 13:36:48
not paying

2010-08-25 14:53:36
Good site.

2010-05-28 13:57:21
very good site !!!

Siteye puan verin ve yorum yapýn



Ýstatistikler

Günlük Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Bugün 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dün 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 2,470 13,348 3 3 44 44
Haftalýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
Bu Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 45 0 0 0 0 1 1
Hafta 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 43 0 0 0 0 1 1
Hafta 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 41 0 0 0 0 1 1
Hafta 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 13,029 79,982 4 5 255 255
Aylýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 1.8 1.8
Bu ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen ay 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
September 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
August 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
July 16 0 0 0 0 5 5
June 16 0 0 0 0 5 5
May 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
April 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
March 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 37,353 245,794 6 7 1,121 1,121
Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Toplam 443,126 1,547,194 23 24 8,117 8,120