Ýstatistikler Bilgi

STARZCASH

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Kategori GPT Sites




Kayýt Zamaný: 2011-11-26

Açýklama: $1PayPal/Amazon Cashout, Signup bonus, Weekly Jackpot, Loyatal Bonus, and more ALL INTERNATIONAL members welcome╰☆╮ NEW CASH BACK SHOPPING!!



Yorumlar (17 user rated) (Detaylý Ýstatistikler)

Yorumlar: Twitter / Facebook...
You like STARZCASH ? Tell the world about it!





2012-12-15 08:30:38
:}~

2012-09-11 11:13:34
trusted site

2012-08-07 13:28:26
;)

2012-03-21 22:53:42
Great site,great admin,the most bonuses from all gpt's,fast payment,low witraw,great advertising price,great uppgrade price.
Monthly offer contest,monthly referral contest,jackpot.
And much more.

2012-01-20 05:46:26
~.~

2012-01-03 23:25:40
I won a 100 BUCKS Im happy HAHA

2012-01-01 10:08:58
Jericka is a wonderful admin....O.O...

2011-12-26 02:05:26
hmm, pays users to vote? payment delays?

Well i am Admin from STAR'ZCASH and we DO NOT pay our members to vote here!! If there is someone doing so please contact me direct and i would be more then happy to address the issue as it is unfair.

As for payment delay i really dont know how to respond as we pay our members with in minutes to hours of them cashing out. I dont believe we have any unhappy members :).

I will take the (2011-12-19) comment as a good thing :D!! Why? It simply means STAR'ZCASH is moving up in the GPT world and the hatters are popping up hehe.

2011-12-19 23:31:54
Another site that paid users to vote. Also has been having major payment delays recently.

2011-11-27 05:27:37
starzcash rockz!!

2011-11-27 05:20:55
lots of offers very nice payout

Siteye puan verin ve yorum yapýn



Ýstatistikler

Günlük Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Bugün 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dün 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 1,253 1,253 103 103 32 32
Haftalýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Bu Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 37 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 35 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 32 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 30 0 0 0 0 1 1
En Yüksek 4,734 4,734 112 112 174 174
Aylýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.4 0.4
Bu ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
June 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
May 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
En Yüksek 18,120 18,120 145 145 634 634
Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Toplam 98,975 98,975 598 598 4,756 4,756