Ýstatistikler Bilgi

STARZCASH

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Kategori GPT Sites




Kayýt Zamaný: 2011-11-26

Açýklama: $1PayPal/Amazon Cashout, Signup bonus, Weekly Jackpot, Loyatal Bonus, and more ALL INTERNATIONAL members welcome╰☆╮ NEW CASH BACK SHOPPING!!



Yorumlar (17 user rated) (Detaylý Ýstatistikler)

Yorumlar: Twitter / Facebook...
You like STARZCASH ? Tell the world about it!





2012-12-15 08:30:38
:}~

2012-09-11 11:13:34
trusted site

2012-08-07 13:28:26
;)

2012-03-21 22:53:42
Great site,great admin,the most bonuses from all gpt's,fast payment,low witraw,great advertising price,great uppgrade price.
Monthly offer contest,monthly referral contest,jackpot.
And much more.

2012-01-20 05:46:26
~.~

2012-01-03 23:25:40
I won a 100 BUCKS Im happy HAHA

2012-01-01 10:08:58
Jericka is a wonderful admin....O.O...

2011-12-26 02:05:26
hmm, pays users to vote? payment delays?

Well i am Admin from STAR'ZCASH and we DO NOT pay our members to vote here!! If there is someone doing so please contact me direct and i would be more then happy to address the issue as it is unfair.

As for payment delay i really dont know how to respond as we pay our members with in minutes to hours of them cashing out. I dont believe we have any unhappy members :).

I will take the (2011-12-19) comment as a good thing :D!! Why? It simply means STAR'ZCASH is moving up in the GPT world and the hatters are popping up hehe.

2011-12-19 23:31:54
Another site that paid users to vote. Also has been having major payment delays recently.

2011-11-27 05:27:37
starzcash rockz!!

2011-11-27 05:20:55
lots of offers very nice payout

Siteye puan verin ve yorum yapýn



Ýstatistikler

Günlük Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Bugün 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dün 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 1,253 1,253 103 103 32 32
Haftalýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Bu Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 52 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 51 0 0 0 0 1 1
En Yüksek 4,734 4,734 112 112 174 174
Aylýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Bu ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 18,120 18,120 145 145 634 634
Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Toplam 98,975 98,975 598 598 4,753 4,753