Ýstatistikler Bilgi

GemClicker

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Kategori GPT Sites




Kayýt Zamaný: 2011-10-11

Açýklama: GemClicker is a Get Paid to website. We have been paying since FEB 2011, though re-opened in SEP 2011 due to hosting problems. We have high paying contests, and high paying offers for our members.



Yorumlar (86 user rated) (Detaylý Ýstatistikler)

Yorumlar: Twitter / Facebook...
You like GemClicker ? Tell the world about it!





2012-03-10 14:11:54
Best site ever don't listen to those bad reviews. These guys we're probably banned with good reasons. I have always been paid by gemclicker and I have made over 400$. Great community and admins are very nice.

2012-01-12 18:33:59
Liked

2011-12-28 01:00:51
not paying !!!!!

2011-12-27 07:04:28
:(

2011-12-25 12:10:59
what a scam i earnt $30 and went to withdraw and boom an instant ban, contacted the admin though trouble ticket and asked why i was banned, he responded saying he is blocking half of the uk due to the ips in some areas.

Why the hell would you let someone spend weeks earning $30 then ban then when they withdraw.
What a load of BS. He bans when you withdraw to avoid paying!

Scam site. This owner needs to be shut down!
he is doing this to every uk member. Warning Avoid!!!
oxoPopieKissoxo

2011-12-24 17:54:00
Wow this is a shocking site
and not in a good way either!

Racist staff and bully's on the admin team. AVOID

2011-12-23 17:05:34
Terrible Terrible Site, Admin is corrupt and not paying members.

2011-12-19 23:25:44
The admin cheated by PAYING his member to rate his site well, even though many many members were denied payment as soon as they cashed out and then banned for no reason. This is definitely a scam site!

2011-12-12 18:45:09
i personally don't care for the site and have heard alot of bad things so i am happy i haven't wasted my time. THX xxMarko1x for the confirmation and heads up. it is kinda funny all of these other so called reviews here i am guessing that the admin paid the members to submit them. that should not be allowed and is actually CHEATING!! so in my eyes the admin is a cheater haha so he or she should get banned!!

2011-12-09 21:57:20
Terrible site, I earned $5 and I was then banned for no reason at all, Admin ignored all tickets, and latter on told me by email, I was banned because he was blocking half of the UK.
I know at least 9 other people which have earned cash and when they went to withdraw they were banned for no reason also,
This admin has a very bad rep, and he is stealing from his members,
Avoid this site, It is only good for being ripped off.
xxMarko1x

2011-11-19 00:44:44
honest and paying GPT!!

2011-11-08 06:56:04
Best site, paying site!

2011-11-07 06:34:37
nice site :D love it :D

2011-11-05 07:43:08
AWESOME SITE!!!

2011-11-04 07:24:35
great site!

2011-11-02 08:26:26
cool site!

2011-11-01 05:44:31
like this site

2011-10-27 10:28:52
love this get paid to, love it

2011-10-26 06:16:38
this site pays great!! go gemclicker!

2011-10-26 01:39:57
BEST SITE OUT

2011-10-25 06:17:35
awesome site, love it

2011-10-25 04:42:19
best site out there!

2011-10-24 21:18:40
awesome gpt... :D

2011-10-24 07:49:04
make free cash, nice!

2011-10-24 06:04:45
Definitely one of the best GPT websites out there. Friendly community and the fastest crediting offers. Long live GemClicker, Great site for it's first month online!

2011-10-24 03:15:25
great site xD

2011-10-22 23:08:13
nice low min, monthly payment...its good :D

2011-10-22 04:51:18
love this gpt <3

2011-10-22 04:15:49
i love this site, gets better and better

2011-10-21 07:37:55
great gpt, being paid monthly allows me to save up instead of a 5 cent cashout every time i do an offer...
loving gemclicker!

2011-10-15 15:42:07
a newbie in these site and it's really fun


2011-10-15 09:01:48
go GemClicker all the way to the top!

2011-10-15 08:57:56
Long Live GemClicker. An actual GPT sites

2011-10-15 08:54:51
Loving this GPT....can't get enough of it :)

2011-10-15 08:44:52
go GemClicker...Hopefully you reach the top!

2011-10-15 08:39:57
to bad no HTML would of posted my payment proof.
But my review?
The admin is great, i am loving the helpful and friendly community. and ever when you join, there is always some one around whether its a moderator or an admin to welcome you, give you a hand and guide you to success of the site

2011-10-15 08:36:17
Money for surveys, contests, referrals, offers, what more can you ask for from such a beautiful Get Paid To website?

2011-10-15 08:32:03
all over the world, this is a sensation...
nuff said

2011-10-15 08:26:27
I am starting to hate the other sites.
I have gotten so addicted to this site, just in the chat, chillin out, its all good xD

2011-10-15 08:22:53
username: aston88
i love this site.
paid me just to do email submits!

2011-10-15 08:19:03
I could just aswell claim this site, just as good as PrizeLive and Points2shop :D except the offers are much quicker :D

2011-10-15 08:15:02
its a combination of GPT, PTC, AND PPO....how could i rank it any lower?

2011-10-15 08:11:49
i cant give a 4 star, i just cant, it ticks ALL the boxes

2011-10-15 08:07:40
hmm....i would rate it a 4 but i have never seen a site with such fast crediting offers? Well, for the USA anyway!

2011-10-15 08:04:32
Smashing the 5 star review! i rate it.... a 10/5 :D :D 100/100 :D WOOHOO!

2011-10-15 08:00:03
yay :D i love this site :)

2011-10-15 07:55:01
This site is privileged to have this site here. It truly is the best

2011-10-15 07:51:22
I should of joined at the very start. GemClicker has made me so successful...
they paid me over $10 in like 2 days

2011-10-15 07:42:33
HIGHEST PAYING OFFERS :D
HIGHEST PAYING CONTESTS :D
i love it!

2011-10-15 07:28:12
GemClicker truly does turn gems into cash! minigems are great, 1 minigem from the BLVD wall is 10 cents....and i get like 3 minigems from one email submit....got 48 from the bill my parents offer....i just love it

2011-10-15 07:22:56
im dedicated to this site, you should be 2. 5 stars

2011-10-15 07:16:55
i love GemClicker and the active community...and the high paying contests :D :D :D

2011-10-15 06:54:59
GemClicker....i love it....+1 all GemClickers!

2011-10-15 06:47:17
OMG, GemClicker is seriously the BEST GPT ever :D
Go GemClicker!

2011-10-15 05:42:34
GemClicker is officially the best site out there!

2011-10-14 20:16:13
kmbappi

2011-10-14 11:06:57
Hi I am concita GemClicker member. GemClicker is a very good gpt site, has been paying since FEB 2011, honest Admin. More offers and contest. Join and good earn to all.

2011-10-14 08:32:57
GemClicker is so great. i am getting paid in this BLVD thing and i love it! go gemclicker!

2011-10-14 07:17:04
Loving this site so far :D


2011-10-12 15:45:28
GemClicker is good site that I'm working, I very like this site, and trying to have first payment, this site have very many valued contest program and have very many ways to work, I like this site and hope that will be one of winners of contest programs of site

2011-10-12 07:22:13
GemClicker is great. Getting paid monthly is awesome. Saving the earnings and great contests. +1 gemclicker!

2011-10-12 06:59:43
GemClicker. Simply the best.

2011-10-11 22:27:36
GemClicker is a great GPT. Quick offers.
good site

2011-10-11 22:18:15
GemClicker is by far my favorite GPT, huge contests and high paying offers, its the best

2011-10-11 15:58:15
Lots of offers to check out

Siteye puan verin ve yorum yapýn



Ýstatistikler

Günlük Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Bugün 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dün 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 4,145 4,145 101 101 46 46
Haftalýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Bu Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 43 0 0 0 0 1 1
Hafta 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 7,178 7,178 126 126 249 249
Aylýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Bu ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 16,748 16,748 221 221 862 862
Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Toplam 39,765 39,765 478 478 4,324 4,324