Ýstatistikler Bilgi

GPTFly - Highest Paying Offers Guaranteed!

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Kategori GPT Sites




Kayýt Zamaný: 2013-01-09

Açýklama: High Paying GPT Site | 10+ OfferWalls | $1 Minimum Cash Out | Daily Offer/Referral Contests, Highest Paying Offers & Best Approval Rates, Daily Jackpots | Amazing 3 Level Referral System w/ cash bonus for each active referral.



Yorumlar (12 user rated) (Detaylý Ýstatistikler)

Yorumlar: Twitter / Facebook...
You like GPTFly - Highest Paying Offers Guaranteed! ? Tell the world about it!





2013-02-24 17:15:42
Easily my favorite GPT website, they have tons of offers and always pay me on time or instantly!

2013-02-12 00:19:31
the admin swore at me for not giving free advertising

2013-02-12 00:14:36
AWFUL ADMIN WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!

2013-02-01 01:56:58
Tuberuby

2013-02-01 00:42:37
Hi, I just wanted to say that this site is amazing! I have earned so much here already and will continue earnings tons of money. I would highly recommend this GPT Site for anyone wanting to earn some extra money online with the highest offer rates in the industry. Thanks GPTFy!

2013-02-01 00:02:37
Awesome Brand New GPT Site! GPTFly!!

2013-01-22 00:43:11
Awesome website ive already made $10.00

2013-01-16 09:32:05
Amazing GPT website. Great admin and great offers.

2013-01-10 21:41:12
Amazing GPT website! They pay very well and on time

Siteye puan verin ve yorum yapýn



Ýstatistikler

Günlük Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Bugün 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dün 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 4,780 4,780 122 122 33 33
Haftalýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Bu Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 12,258 12,258 148 148 92 92
Aylýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Bu ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 34,839 34,839 144 144 263 263
Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Toplam 80,878 80,878 317 317 1,956 1,956