Ýstatistikler Bilgi

AtomicPrizes

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Kategori GPT Sites




Kayýt Zamaný: 2012-05-16

Açýklama: $1 minimum cashout Offer walls Daily payouts Lots of offers



Yorumlar (52 user rated) (Detaylý Ýstatistikler)

Yorumlar: Twitter / Facebook...
You like AtomicPrizes ? Tell the world about it!





2012-09-13 21:32:20
stupid owners expired site bad time at site

2012-09-13 02:10:52
banned me for no reason

2012-09-11 23:41:13
I am very disappointed as I did lots of offers, never gave my $11.55 payment and site expired to, very mad.

2012-09-10 23:18:21
I did not receive my $10 payment, they claim to be daily payments but I have waited over 3 days.

-Create

2012-09-09 23:25:18
no contest winning

2012-09-08 02:07:11
Awesome site, high offers, 1 dollar minimum cash out.

2012-09-06 23:33:44
owner very rude no offer wall no payment
-umairshah1992

2012-09-05 21:21:06
SCAM SITE GPTPRIME BETTER

2012-09-04 20:57:10
Really Bad Site

2012-09-04 03:06:06
they scam me money

2012-08-29 15:31:49
low offer rates & more bad site

2012-07-28 03:35:01
Good rates and the support there are amazing.

2012-07-20 02:28:23
good

2012-07-15 00:34:08
Very nice

2012-07-14 01:31:08
Paid everytime, fast, good prizes.

2012-07-09 00:36:02
admin never give me winning from contest

2012-06-29 22:34:08
Hello friand i are Tong Vhi Chi for Vietnam my friands say those are scam and very evil towaredss us.

2012-06-23 23:22:50
I would like to say that I have not hacked anyone. This member is just mad because I banned him for using a dynamic ip to make more than 10 accounts.


2012-06-22 04:27:44
BAD SITE STAY VERY FAR AWAY

2012-06-21 21:16:54
regular, not a good site

2012-06-20 22:50:53
THEY HACK MY PW AND EMAIL ACCOUNT, VERY BAD SITE, BAD DESIGN, BAD PAYMENT, EVERYTHING BAD, SCAM SITE

2012-06-18 22:35:16
very bad site, no payment, scam me lot of money

2012-06-18 06:46:08
Very nice site, I recommend it!

2012-06-17 20:22:42
website sucks, don't use your real info email password, they will share your email and password. my account got fucked up cuz i use same password to this gpt site and my email addressee, they shared my email and password to someone else. also they didn't paid me

2012-06-02 02:18:29
Nice site!

2012-05-31 12:50:35
cool ...

2012-05-20 19:17:02
Lots of awesome offers!

2012-05-18 01:46:04
One of the best gpt sites. Great admin, fast payments, I've been paid many times.

2012-05-18 01:45:50
Nice paying site!

2012-05-17 08:22:04
Great

2012-05-17 08:18:54
Legit site.

Siteye puan verin ve yorum yapýn



Ýstatistikler

Günlük Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Bugün 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dün 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 1,845 1,845 6 6 19 19
Haftalýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Bu Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 7,826 7,826 13 13 56 56
Aylýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 20.0 20.0 0.1 0.1 2.2 2.2
Bu ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
August 16 200 200 1 1 18 18
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
En Yüksek 21,774 21,774 35 35 220 220
Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Toplam 71,498 71,498 104 104 2,527 2,527