Statistici Informatii

OneStopGPT

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Categorie GPT Sites




Impresia dvs. despre continutul/calitatea acestui site: 
Voteaza
Membru din data de: 2012-02-15

Descriere: We are a certified Get Paid To website.Are you looking to make some extra cash to buy that item.We pay you through PayPal & Certified.Many Convenient Stores are know excepting PayPal debit card,Dollar General is one of many.We offer very high rates on



Parere vizitator (184 user rated) (Statut General)

Parere vizitator: Twitter / Facebook...
You like OneStopGPT ? Tell the world about it!





2013-02-06 18:14:35
good site

2013-02-04 21:41:19
Great contests :)

2013-02-02 03:25:46
Legit paying site and nice members :D

2013-01-25 19:32:30
Simple fast crediting offers :D

2013-01-24 22:10:23
Awesome site! Must join!

2013-01-23 18:31:54
Cool and awesome site!

2013-01-23 18:18:57
Great Admin and great members :)

2013-01-22 13:06:10
Very Awesome Site! Great Administrator! Fast payouts.

2013-01-21 22:04:48
Great members :)

2013-01-20 21:59:44
Honest, trustworthy, Admin that really pays her members :)

2013-01-19 20:49:38
Awesome Site! Great Administrator!

2013-01-19 18:45:51
Great way to earn extra spending money every week :)

2013-01-18 07:36:50
Rates on offers just went up this week to 70% :D

2013-01-17 17:16:35
Awesome site!

2013-01-16 05:01:09
Easy to get to cashout :)

2013-01-15 02:28:02
Great site that really pays :)

2013-01-14 01:53:04
Fast payments :)

2013-01-12 23:27:00
This site is AWESOME and really pays the members :D

2013-01-10 04:27:53
This site really pays :D

2013-01-07 15:28:12
amazing sites lots of offer to do

2012-11-07 19:36:53
Great GPT site

2012-10-21 10:05:33
super

2012-10-11 15:13:05
Great site! Lots of offers, new offers added daily. Super helpful support staff. Low minimum payout.

2012-10-02 11:21:46
very honesty

2012-09-29 09:35:17
good !!!

2012-09-18 23:57:14
the best

2012-09-18 11:59:34
fantastic site

2012-09-10 06:03:24
best gpt ever

2012-09-09 10:06:51
THE BEST GPT EVER FROM ADARSHBIO4 9/9/12

2012-09-08 22:26:53
Legit paying site :D

2012-09-08 02:43:26
awesome site and great new offers honest ADMIN and they always pay come and join me and make some money

2012-09-04 20:46:20
trusted admin, always pays

2012-09-04 20:05:54
Honest and trust gpt site, Low $ 0.50 for all.
daily and eekly jackpot.

2012-08-30 21:31:24
great site

2012-08-29 17:20:54
Very Honest Gpt site, Admin every days in chat box.
Daily and weekly jackpot.
$ 0.50 payout for all members.
A this moment for me, number one site.

2012-08-21 17:16:44
New info: Radium Offer Wall Coming This Week
7 Offer Walls To Choose From
Now $ 0.50 Minimum Instant for all, Happy earning.


2012-08-20 08:44:30
the site is very good!! many offers and survey
nice admin!!

2012-08-19 23:59:36
very good sie. 0.50 minimum payout. lot of offers

2012-08-19 17:37:15
Best GPT I have ever used.

2012-08-18 00:39:51
best out of best site of gpt

2012-08-17 20:04:15
$ 0.50 minimum for all members, Trust and Honest admin.
You can earn: complete offers and surveys, free games, promo code and daily promotion.
For me number one Gpt site, happy earning.

2012-08-14 23:49:50
Best GPT site I have ever used.

2012-08-14 19:03:33
Best gpt ever created with many unique features like spin the wheel

2012-08-14 13:55:07
This is my number one gpt site, I earned in 1 month $ 140.
New design and new payout $ 0.50
More offers, contest, daily and weekly jackpot.
Join and happy earning.

2012-08-08 19:28:43
Best gpt site, honest admin., fast paiments.
More offers, surveys and contest.
3 daily and weekly jackpot.
Low payout

2012-08-04 20:18:38
daily jackpot , daily offer contest
signup bonus for new members
honest admin

2012-08-04 09:42:13
fantasticooooooooooooooooo

2012-08-01 17:50:13
My favorite gpt site OneStopGpt. Every week new contest, offers and promotion. Low and instant payout
$ 0.50. If like earn more and fast joined this great site.

2012-07-26 04:20:45
Nice promotion for new members, complete 5 offers and receive $ 1 Bonus

2012-07-25 20:10:24
daily aand weekly Jackpot

2012-07-25 20:05:39
no.1 gpt with all stuff that a gpt require... spin the wheel, 0.50 cent paypal cashout and lots to offers

2012-07-23 20:12:27
NEW REFERRAL CONTEST
UP & RUNNING

NEW WITHDRAWS
50 CENTS MINIMUM ON PAYPAL
WE ARE DAILY

SPIN PRIZE WHEEL
Complete 2 offer worth $.40 or 40 Points
receive a coupon for the prize wheel

BACKGROUND CONTEST
Background Contest The Member That Comes Up With The Best Background For The Web Site Wins
The Winner Will Be Picked Out By Voting Poll
Winner Gets $2.00 Added To Their Account!

Congrats To First Place Referral Contest Winner Concita
$50.00

Congrats To ALL The
9 Other Winners

2012-07-23 20:04:33
must join gpt , honest admin
i already recived 107$

2012-07-23 12:36:12
Great gpt, honest admin, more offers and surveys. One of the best.

2012-07-22 05:20:48
the best gpt site on the planet....
earned 100$ in 1 month, for proof please visit website as i m from india

2012-07-21 02:17:16
awesome gpt with tons of contests and giveaways.. a must join gpt.

2012-07-21 01:07:00
For earn joined in this great site, honest admin, fast paiments, more offers, surveys, contest and daily and weekly jackpot. Happy earning.

2012-07-18 20:29:44
Highest Paying Offer Contests, join a Onestopgpt if like earn more

2012-07-17 08:08:23
Number one gpt, offers, contest and daily and weekly jackpot. Admin every day in chat box. happy earning all members, from concita

2012-07-16 19:50:03
My Only and best gpt site with an excellent admin-Adarshbio4

2012-07-15 20:00:59
Best gpt site, honest admin. More offers, surveys and contest, Daily and weekly jackpot. A this moment one of the best. Joined and happy earning, concita member

2012-07-15 12:04:04
Best SIte Ever From Adarshbio4

2012-07-13 20:38:39
probably the best gpt....

2012-07-10 18:54:08
best gpt site , just join and feel the heat....

2012-07-08 18:18:34
** Best GPT **

2012-07-08 13:01:15
For me one of the best, more offers and surveys, fast paiments, honest admin. Thanks concita member.

2012-07-06 17:47:08
Very good gpt site, fast paiment and honest admin, for me number one.

2012-06-19 15:02:51
good website


2012-05-15 15:48:57
Paid:$1,169.37
Paid Points Rewards:20,060.00
Promo Bonus $.50 For Every Referral
That You Refer
That Completes An Offer Worth $.25 OR 25 Points
50 Cents Adds Up Fast!!

2012-05-10 23:13:30
May 10 STARTING TODAY! ALL ADDED OFFERS ARE AT A 70% RATE HIGHER OFFERS RATES EVER!! Xbox 360 Giveaway First To Reach 600 Offer Completion Receives The Xbox 360 Game.MATOMY Wall Is UP-6 Offer Walls To Choose From!DAILY OFFER CONTEST-10 PRIZES EVERYDAY!Referral Downlines Are BACK The Way They Were-5%-10%-15% FOR LIFE.3 Levels To Earn From All Your Referrals Can Be Fast Cash!!

2012-05-05 02:32:16
Congrats To All The Winners On The Hangman Game-Miteshjain-Rolling-9670118171
STARTING SATURDAY DAILY OFFER CONTEST May 5
10 PRIZES EVERYDAY!
Coming Soon!MATOMY Wall
That Will Be 6 Offer Walls To Choose From!

2012-05-03 06:38:07
poor pay

2012-04-29 01:26:13
site looks cool but i see rates are not good i seen alot better rates maybe they will raise them we see

2012-04-26 08:59:47
not very nice site agreed and not much pay

2012-04-25 22:37:46
not very pretty design and bad rates but they can improve

2012-04-25 13:37:01
onestopcash quit lurking on the site,your loss,you disrespect to many times,you have a anger issue,has nothing to do with the offers,it's how you talk and speak your words-RUDE.Here you sit and tell everyone not to do what your doing,your hypocrite.Go to something better with your time,like get a REAL job!Take and spend your time trying to down grade me and my site.MIsti


2012-04-25 00:08:38
poor site and rude admin refer rates 3% wow not for me

2012-04-23 22:10:05
poor site and rates go check it out you will leave as fast as you joined

2012-04-23 15:08:00
woah onestopcash still talking about me yes i was demoted cause i was talking about a missing offer that was in locked funds for 999 points that dissapeared she immediately found it,credited it and paid me,then yes demoted me for complaining about a missing locked offer worth $10 so yes i got very angry and insisted account be deleted,everything about he site has changed every way possible,i wasnt going say anything here but since she posted this here i thought id reply and i dont reccomend anyone join my opinion,cause any site when offers go locked they dont dissapear and when time is up they unlock but this site they dissapear.but i was paid she was very nice to me at first but punish me for complaining in chat about way my offer dissapeared she punished me so yes i quit and have nothing to do with her site no more.she needs to quit posting about me if she wants me to stop also cause i will respond so people know all the truth.

2012-04-22 20:22:23
This is the worst site possible!
Referral downline: 3%
Offer rates: 30-40%

2012-04-20 18:51:22
Onestopcash was a member and was a moderator at the site.He was paid with the Red light upgrade,He kept disrespecting me and complaining on everything.I demoted him and took everything out of portion.I can't be disrespected like that and with many warnings.Only thing I have changed on the site and I told ALL members that it would be changed when I added the Upgrade,I changed the Referral Downline and put them in the Upgrade.I GIVE 3% and 4% to all referrals free.Nothings been changed,you(Onestopcash) really need to control your angry and grow up.I was REALLY good to you and you want to act like this.News is UPDATED everyday,use your eyes onestopcash,Packages Prices are reasonable and their also a upgrade contest to win one of the 3.Most of your referrals came from the upgrade when you were a moderator,no mod no upgrade.You sit here and all around and act like you f--- bought it,you didn't buy anything,it was giving to you for being my moderator.Red Light Upgrade,Free Banner Rotation,Moderator bonuses before the upgrade and more thats what I gave you..All you are is greedy and true colors comes out online and real world.

2012-04-18 09:09:10
was great awesome site but too mnay changes and not updating in news section still has old info thats not valid,upgrades packages prices went up and benefits went down,if you earn you will get paid after cashout i can say that but i gave up on the site myself onestopcash and asked my account be deleted too many changes and not updated or keeping track of things.i saw no reason to stay had over 80 referrals but as a regular member referrals are worthless 3% referral rate,she needs to get everything in order and leave it alone not change every day,started out awesome site now ok i guess but could be alot better all up to the admin if she wants too do the right things.we use to have 2nd level referral i had over 70 them but done away with it one level only as reg member at 3%. so the site has som egood and bad points.

2012-04-16 12:18:25
amazing gpt lots of offers and daily contests earn big ..win big instant payment

2012-04-15 18:01:23
best website, even u can earn 11 $ daily like me...
a must join site

2012-04-14 14:52:16
simply awesome

2012-04-13 22:03:54
best gpt site

2012-04-13 08:09:51
The best gpt site ever...
lots of offers and tons of contests.
admin very active. all payments wall available.
a must join site.

best of luck

2012-04-13 05:10:40
really awesome site glad i founbd it pays super fast to all countries wow youd love it too

2012-04-11 23:37:50
one the greatest sites i ever joined paid me close to $500 so 100% legit and most awesome visit and join and see all the free cash bonuses and much more wow i love it here. onestopcash

2012-04-10 20:25:38
Good

2012-04-10 19:41:35
fantastic site lots of contests and free cash bonuses for all the world to enjoy and low $1 instant paypal and as legit as they come paid me so far $479.03 in 59 payments over have that was not eartned i won it in jackpots,offer contest,and loyalty rewards,and other free cash bonuses. ty onestopcash

2012-04-09 13:14:19
Excellent site

2012-03-31 06:48:51
best worldwide gpt survey site i ever found

2012-03-30 16:02:28
awesome site

2012-03-30 14:09:16
Excellent GPT site thanx

2012-03-28 23:44:52
many promos and offers...open globally..good and helpful admin.
leena

2012-03-28 22:51:27
awesome world gpt survey site they give a way alot of free cash bopnuses and have contests and all and low $1 instant paypal wow great job site owner.

2012-03-27 22:20:29
one the best gpt survey sites i saw in long time has several free cash bonuses you can get an djackpot 3 winners,and referral and offer contests,and open worldwide to all countries so fantastic site and $1 instant paypal and many more mthods and great admin,this is the place to earn money and win contests and bonuses and more,they also have a forum with payment proofs they do pay really fast everyday. and check out thier upgrade packages out of this world and they last lifetime never expire not like most these have alot of extras in them so they pay off fast.

2012-03-26 03:36:07
Signup Bonus:


ALL new members get $.15 & 5 Points FREE!


That's just to sign up,Awesome!

2012-03-23 01:52:40
Nice starter GPT for many users. Pays an average rate.

-GPTReview105
Money4every1

2012-03-21 01:02:54
better and better two different kinds ref contests running right now and most completed contests and yearly contest andlots free cash bonuses,and now upgrades you can buy and lots more chances getting referrals cause here the world is allowed to join,plus earn extra cash on offers with upgrade and 100 to 300 jackpot entries monthly all last forevver never expire upgrades so join today and buy them upgrade while site is still pretty new and win lots of cash from your referrals and jackpots from your entries.

2012-03-18 02:25:32
one the coolest sites youd ever want to join $1 instant paypal never any fees and tons offers and offer walls and contests the admin loves giving away money all kinds of bonuses and huge holiday jackpots and any country can join all free never pay anything and makes hundreds of dollars if you want. give them a try its truly a unique awesome site.

2012-03-14 20:39:03
very nice gpt site paid me $134.42 so far and alot of that is free cash bonuses and promo codes and loyalty rewards,and the site is all free and instant paypal no no fees all free and country can join ,so come check them out, you be glad you did. ty and a a great admin who cares and works with her members and there most the time.

2012-03-14 02:25:36
one the best gpt survey sites i evern joined tons free cash bonuses plus referral contests and $1 instant paypal and all legit and all countries welcome and we paid $1.00 poer each referral that does one 50 cent or points offers or more in value really easy and fast money here join and seee you all will love it im sure.

2012-03-12 07:12:38
wow great site $1 instant paypal no waiting and no fees really nice site and lots free cash bonuses

2012-03-09 19:13:12
wow fantastic gpt site paid me over $100 already and $25 or so of it was bonuses its all free to join and free money and all countries welcome join the fun and $1 instant or manula paypal both paid just as fast and $2 serve paid too within few minutes when admin on thats a super great site.

2012-03-07 21:21:20
wow really easy free money i got 5 cent cent bonuses-- one $2 bonus and one $5 loyalty bonus plus couple free promo codes and a $1 each for couple my referrals that done a 50 cent or more value offer.tons free money ghere plus whatever the offers pay,id highly reccomend the site paid me 16 times now,all countries can join too.and $1 instant paypal or $1 manual paypal paid just as fast or $2 serve paid just as fast ,admin very nice and helpful and would love everyone to join and see how great it truly is. ty

2012-03-05 10:20:55
fantastic site and instant paypal all free thousands offers and everyone has been paid they cashed out and everyone earend bonuses got paid also proofs posted on the site for anyone to see,they are a great site im happy to be a part of it.

2012-03-04 14:07:08
No one paid TopGpt Review to take the bad reviews down,they take them down themselves,TopGPT doesn;t like people like you.So cheater go away and do something better with your time,oh wait,your a kid,kids don't stop.Go to your mama and cry to her,not here!

2012-03-04 07:26:15
fantastic site and fast pay although some people get banned and complain cause they run their mouth too much. topgptwebsites saw you acting like other members and saying lies about the site which you in no way sahpe or form can prove your ignorance,most people im sure are aware if they not happy with a site they leave not stalk the site and places mulpile complaints so have your fun im getting my laughs from it,no ones forced to stay on asite but you the one person complaining over and over lol why dont you leave. topgptwebsites is legit also and if they say you scamming purposely to ruin sites reputation yes they will remove it.

2012-03-01 04:49:05
im surprised so many bonuses and contests and tons offers and 4 offer walls easy fast money and paid super fast one the best gpt sites around come and see you will love it.

2012-03-01 01:58:55
OneStopGPT paid topgptwebsites to remove the bad reviews?
All BIAS reviews.. and all from the admin and admin assistant!
ADMIN NOTICE: Or topgptwebsites just run a proxy checker over the reviews because they looked bogus and found out that they was send out all from the same proxy source and with a high chance from one and the same person (which also wrote this comment)... Please note: ALL reviews and commits to this site are moderated to ensure they are honest. We can't ensure a 100% clean site because human action are never 100% clean - but we try. At last such persons like the one which wrote this original comment will come under our ban.

2012-02-29 14:21:19
Highest Paying Offer Contests
Come and see the past winners!Congrats to them!
Admin
syeyvonne

2012-02-28 23:02:15
top of the line one the best gpt sites i ever joined

2012-02-28 07:36:50
one the best worldwide gpt survey sites around $1 paypal and bonuses,contests and very nice admin,it has alot to offer and welcomes you all from all countries your welcome here.,truly unique site but you join and decide. ty take care and hope to see you there soon.

2012-02-27 17:52:57
im proud to be member here instant paypal and manual paypal pays just as fast and loyalty bonuses,promo bonuses at times and lots more easy money and all countries can join this fantastic site,sure we can say anything here but why not come join and see for yourself you will love it if not can leave but i think if you try it most will stay if not all. site has paid everyone everything owed and will continue. thank you

2012-02-27 14:14:23
Fast payouts,A lot of new incentives,come and join,see for yourself.

2012-02-27 03:05:48
funny thing is same person keeps saying we are scam site and they useing other members names acting like them cause they dont want anyone know who this true idiot is hes scared to death to admit who he is,so why would anyone believe you repeating the same crap over and over here and no proof and not even mention who you are,kids will be kids i guess.yes i defend any site if its great and this is an awesome 100% one the best sites around,some people get mad cause they get banned cause they run theri mouths so much then they run off to other sites and review sites trying to get sites reviews dropped,well people will try the site and decide for theirself no matter what you say,cause word dont mean anything tons of people lie on others and others will want to find out theriself,low $1 minimum paypal so join us all and see how great we truly are forget this person harrassing the sites reviews.poor loser i hope you stay away cause if its all you claim then why you want to keep returning lol.i believe in respect one another and not to trust others claiming stuff i like to learn find out on my own so go away loser.

2012-02-26 19:25:02
First of all Onsstopcash isn't sucking up to me(Admin)He's doing his job as a Admin Assistant and he's doing a great job!Second,I'm NOT the only site out their that's charging a 5% fee,and Nobody's telling or forcing anyone to use that METHOD.Third,MANUAL cashout is FREE-get paid as fast as INSTANT.Fourth,I do NOT slack,I am a mother of 3 girls.Fifth,I more RESPONSIBLE then you EVERY BE.So the one who left this lie again-GET A LIFE!GROW UP!!!!

2012-02-26 07:22:36
one the best gpt sites around youd have to join ansd see tons of things,bonuses,contests,promocodes,low $1 paypal and super ffast manual pay or instant paypal and amazon codes and all legit paid me 12 times now username-- onestopcash

2012-02-26 06:41:40
Onestopcash stop sucking up to the owner and saying the website is SOO GREAT!
If the site was so great then the admin would CARE about its users she wouldn't charge a 5% fee on withdraws and take the fee herself.
She deserves no slack and this is a horrible SCAM site.
No one join! Admin isn't responsible.

2012-02-26 02:34:23
site is 100% legit every referral i get does 50 cent or more value offer i got my $1 bonuses automatic set to do it,besides if someone didnt why didnt they tell admin and get it resolved instead complain and try give site bad reputation ,the owner allways resolves problems,a scam site is a site that dont pay these people complaining was apid every single cashout and they never complained to admin about any problems to be checked out.,instead they come here and say scam site oh well people can see for theirself or belive these people lieing here,if the site was in the wrong id agree but there is no problems and anyone can join and see theirself.

2012-02-23 01:55:40
awesome top of the line gpt all countries can even join and $1 paypal instant and tons bonuses and contests and lots more i love it here id give it 10 stars if i could.

2012-02-22 20:53:57
OneStopCash got paid to put up a good review, scam site.

2012-02-22 05:13:40
excellent paid 10 times now wow awesome gpt

2012-02-20 20:50:57
onestopcash user name paid me 8 times now allways super fast in few minutes from cashout

2012-02-20 17:17:58
I really don't know who you are saying I scammed you,I never scammed any of my Members,obsessively you can't leave your name,so,I never scammed you,Please Quit starting trouble.OneStopGPT is Lid git and Pays out,Come and Check for yourselves and ask anyone one of my Members and they will tell you the truth.
Admin skyeyvonne

2012-02-20 16:59:28
the site is no scam and allways pays really fast same day you cashout,whoever says they scammed them is a liar cause im a member and i know they have not cheated anyone and paid me 8 times,you think by posting that you can ruin it for a great site but i will also post as a member,why didnt you explain how you was scammed you pronbably a cheater..

2012-02-19 23:46:48
fantastic site lots of ways to earn and bonuses and all countries can join

2012-02-17 21:28:19
low $1 min. paypal 1st two payments manual then all instant,plus jackpot,$1 per referral that completes 50 cent or points in offers,paid really fast even manual i was paid 6 times so far.plus daily bonuses and lots more awesome site to join, and about all countries can join,plus 3 offer walls so far,and 3 referral levels 15%,10%,5% id have to give them 5 stars cause everything is great. thank you

Voteaza



Detalii/Statistici

Zilnic Vizite unice Total vizite Intrari unice Total intrari Iesiri unice Total iesiri
Medie 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Astazi 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ieri 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nivel Maxim 1,821 1,821 102 102 17 17
Saptamanal Vizite unice Total vizite Intrari unice Total intrari Iesiri unice Total iesiri
Medie 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Aceasta Saptamana 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana Trecuta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saptamana 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nivel Maxim 8,166 8,166 107 107 72 72
Lunar Vizite unice Total vizite Intrari unice Total intrari Iesiri unice Total iesiri
Medie 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Luna aceasta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Luna trecuta 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nivel Maxim 26,622 26,622 128 128 242 242
Vizite unice Total vizite Intrari unice Total intrari Iesiri unice Total iesiri
Total 145,010 145,010 694 694 5,003 5,003