Statistieken Info

STARZCASH

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Categorie GPT Sites




Rating: 
Stem en review
Lid Sinds: 2011-11-26

Omschrijving: $1PayPal/Amazon Cashout, Signup bonus, Weekly Jackpot, Loyatal Bonus, and more ALL INTERNATIONAL members welcome╰☆╮ NEW CASH BACK SHOPPING!!



Reviews (17 user rated) (Totale statistieken)

Reviews: Twitter / Facebook...
You like STARZCASH ? Tell the world about it!





2012-12-15 08:30:38
:}~

2012-09-11 11:13:34
trusted site

2012-08-07 13:28:26
;)

2012-03-21 22:53:42
Great site,great admin,the most bonuses from all gpt's,fast payment,low witraw,great advertising price,great uppgrade price.
Monthly offer contest,monthly referral contest,jackpot.
And much more.

2012-01-20 05:46:26
~.~

2012-01-03 23:25:40
I won a 100 BUCKS Im happy HAHA

2012-01-01 10:08:58
Jericka is a wonderful admin....O.O...

2011-12-26 02:05:26
hmm, pays users to vote? payment delays?

Well i am Admin from STAR'ZCASH and we DO NOT pay our members to vote here!! If there is someone doing so please contact me direct and i would be more then happy to address the issue as it is unfair.

As for payment delay i really dont know how to respond as we pay our members with in minutes to hours of them cashing out. I dont believe we have any unhappy members :).

I will take the (2011-12-19) comment as a good thing :D!! Why? It simply means STAR'ZCASH is moving up in the GPT world and the hatters are popping up hehe.

2011-12-19 23:31:54
Another site that paid users to vote. Also has been having major payment delays recently.

2011-11-27 05:27:37
starzcash rockz!!

2011-11-27 05:20:55
lots of offers very nice payout

Vul je rating en review in voor deze site



Statistieken

Dagelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Vandaag 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gisteren 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hoogste 1,253 1,253 103 103 32 32
Wekelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Deze week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laatste week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hoogste 4,734 4,734 112 112 174 174
Maandelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
Deze Maand 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laatste Maand 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hoogste 18,120 18,120 145 145 634 634
Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Overall 98,975 98,975 598 598 4,753 4,753