Statistieken Info

Cant Beat Free

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Categorie GPT Sites




Rating: 
Stem en review
Lid Sinds: 2011-11-26

Omschrijving: A real site with real users making real money. We offer daily bonus, videos, jackpots and a special VIP program



Reviews (66 user rated) (Totale statistieken)

Reviews: Twitter / Facebook...
You like Cant Beat Free ? Tell the world about it!





2012-10-31 19:24:39
One of the best sites I have been too.

2012-09-17 18:12:53
New here, but I love it so far :)

2012-09-03 17:42:21
cheap rewards

2012-09-02 01:18:20
Great new site for making a few extra bucks!!!

2012-08-25 05:36:28
good site....Awesome

2012-08-20 02:30:51
REALLY EASY AND FUN SITE

2012-08-17 23:06:19
LOVE THE SITE

2012-08-04 00:03:04
REALLY GOOD

2012-07-28 22:11:39
Excellent site. Turnaround time on redemption is the fastest I've seen. Lots of offers to complete, making earning points quick and easy.

2012-07-26 02:41:22
I think its pretty cool. I wish I would have know about this sooner.

2012-07-10 00:29:18
Love this site

2012-07-04 00:23:10
its a great site

2012-07-03 23:03:53
great site

2012-07-02 19:59:25
The best

2012-06-27 20:34:19
Easy simple fast rewards, really like it.

2012-06-27 15:00:27
Free Daily Dollars is an awesome GPT site i have ever visited.Its supporting me financially when i am in hell need.I found it a great GPT site for new comers.

2012-06-26 18:28:48
it's a great site,but i still like swag bucks

2012-06-20 14:43:59
Great!

2012-06-17 05:38:18
Easy to earn and great bonuses!

2012-06-15 02:05:53
Friendly people, easy-to-use.

2012-06-12 06:24:37
cheapest payouts

2012-06-10 13:22:43
Very good!

2012-06-05 17:12:55
Its Great

2012-06-05 07:23:26
The paypal card is pretty appealing. I just started to use this site and let's see how much could I earn!

2012-06-03 06:29:26
this is one of the most reliable and saftest

2012-06-02 03:26:50
great site very nice admin

2012-06-01 23:51:28
Great site.

2012-05-23 16:13:17
Just started with this and it's working out fine.

2012-05-18 21:20:02
Love the site!!

2012-05-15 21:24:00
Way to be a hit!

2012-05-15 16:09:12
IT;S A LEGIT SITE

sherlina indonesia

2012-05-14 05:06:25
cool site

2012-05-01 01:37:09
great website.

2012-04-23 14:02:41
Easy site with good payouts

2012-04-01 00:26:14
good website

2012-03-25 06:05:08
nice web page

2012-03-04 19:40:36
It's great.

2012-03-03 06:47:26
*****

2012-03-02 22:01:40
Excellent Site.

2012-03-02 16:36:56
Good site with some quick points

2012-03-02 00:11:08
bit unproffesional but very reasonable


2012-02-13 00:27:53
great site,fast payers!

2012-02-13 00:09:32
Nice website.

2012-02-12 21:49:30
Still trying to figure this site out however I have been able to play Astro Blitz that closes out weekly and have been winning some bigger points. Fun place so far.

2012-02-11 03:21:17
Takes 2 weeks for payment!!

2012-02-10 05:59:02
I joined up because I heard the payments were fast - like one or two days. They're as slow as anyone else. So far it's been a week and I'm not sure I'll even get payment. If you read the chat box on that site, it's like no one is getting payment.

2012-02-07 14:05:21
great site to use

2012-01-16 19:27:58
Very nice site, simple and easy to navigate layout

2012-01-15 03:05:32
awesome site!

2012-01-12 09:19:34
It's a really good site. I do suggest people try it out if you're a fan of these type of sites. It's definitely legit.

2012-01-12 07:17:27
nice site .. lol

2012-01-11 19:43:11
best site to earn free stuff

2012-01-09 21:04:57
nice site

2012-01-03 09:34:22
it's legit

2011-12-31 10:24:25
Easy to navagate site, besides being a money maker! :)

2011-12-31 10:17:12
As I figure out how to use the site it seems very exciting!

2011-12-30 02:20:42
Good.

2011-12-29 22:24:32
Awesome site, lots of offers from offerwalls, pays fast within hours or 3 days at the latest

2011-12-13 15:46:07
I love this site! I'm making so much amazon here, and the site owner provides the best customer I've ever seen.

2011-11-29 09:29:21
Excellent Site. Super fast payout!

2011-11-27 21:34:40
It's a little confusing but it's free.

2011-11-27 21:07:41
Great site!

Vul je rating en review in voor deze site



Statistieken

Dagelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Vandaag 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gisteren 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hoogste 7,102 7,102 35 35 1,045 1,045
Wekelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Deze week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laatste week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hoogste 18,852 18,852 93 93 2,417 2,417
Maandelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
Deze Maand 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laatste Maand 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
April 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
March 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
Hoogste 39,617 39,617 195 195 2,537 2,537
Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Overall 270,889 270,889 1,333 1,333 9,601 9,601