Statistieken Info

AtomicPrizes

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Categorie GPT Sites




Rating: 
Stem en review
Lid Sinds: 2012-05-16

Omschrijving: $1 minimum cashout Offer walls Daily payouts Lots of offers



Reviews (52 user rated) (Totale statistieken)

Reviews: Twitter / Facebook...
You like AtomicPrizes ? Tell the world about it!





2012-09-13 21:32:20
stupid owners expired site bad time at site

2012-09-13 02:10:52
banned me for no reason

2012-09-11 23:41:13
I am very disappointed as I did lots of offers, never gave my $11.55 payment and site expired to, very mad.

2012-09-10 23:18:21
I did not receive my $10 payment, they claim to be daily payments but I have waited over 3 days.

-Create

2012-09-09 23:25:18
no contest winning

2012-09-08 02:07:11
Awesome site, high offers, 1 dollar minimum cash out.

2012-09-06 23:33:44
owner very rude no offer wall no payment
-umairshah1992

2012-09-05 21:21:06
SCAM SITE GPTPRIME BETTER

2012-09-04 20:57:10
Really Bad Site

2012-09-04 03:06:06
they scam me money

2012-08-29 15:31:49
low offer rates & more bad site

2012-07-28 03:35:01
Good rates and the support there are amazing.

2012-07-20 02:28:23
good

2012-07-15 00:34:08
Very nice

2012-07-14 01:31:08
Paid everytime, fast, good prizes.

2012-07-09 00:36:02
admin never give me winning from contest

2012-06-29 22:34:08
Hello friand i are Tong Vhi Chi for Vietnam my friands say those are scam and very evil towaredss us.

2012-06-23 23:22:50
I would like to say that I have not hacked anyone. This member is just mad because I banned him for using a dynamic ip to make more than 10 accounts.


2012-06-22 04:27:44
BAD SITE STAY VERY FAR AWAY

2012-06-21 21:16:54
regular, not a good site

2012-06-20 22:50:53
THEY HACK MY PW AND EMAIL ACCOUNT, VERY BAD SITE, BAD DESIGN, BAD PAYMENT, EVERYTHING BAD, SCAM SITE

2012-06-18 22:35:16
very bad site, no payment, scam me lot of money

2012-06-18 06:46:08
Very nice site, I recommend it!

2012-06-17 20:22:42
website sucks, don't use your real info email password, they will share your email and password. my account got fucked up cuz i use same password to this gpt site and my email addressee, they shared my email and password to someone else. also they didn't paid me

2012-06-02 02:18:29
Nice site!

2012-05-31 12:50:35
cool ...

2012-05-20 19:17:02
Lots of awesome offers!

2012-05-18 01:46:04
One of the best gpt sites. Great admin, fast payments, I've been paid many times.

2012-05-18 01:45:50
Nice paying site!

2012-05-17 08:22:04
Great

2012-05-17 08:18:54
Legit site.

Vul je rating en review in voor deze site



Statistieken

Dagelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Vandaag 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gisteren 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hoogste 1,845 1,845 6 6 19 19
Wekelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Deze week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laatste week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hoogste 7,826 7,826 13 13 56 56
Maandelijks Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Gemiddelde 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Deze Maand 0 0 0 0 0 0
Laatste Maand 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
July 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hoogste 21,774 21,774 35 35 220 220
Unieke PVs Totale PVs Uniek In Totaal In Uniek Uit Totaal Uit
Overall 71,498 71,498 104 104 2,529 2,529