ステータス 情報

STARZCASH

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
カテゴリ GPT Sites




メンバー登録日: 2011-11-26

説明: $1PayPal/Amazon Cashout, Signup bonus, Weekly Jackpot, Loyatal Bonus, and more ALL INTERNATIONAL members welcome╰☆╮ NEW CASH BACK SHOPPING!!



レビュー (17 user rated) (Overall Stats)

レビュー: Twitter / Facebook...
You like STARZCASH ? Tell the world about it!





2012-12-15 08:30:38
:}~

2012-09-11 11:13:34
trusted site

2012-08-07 13:28:26
;)

2012-03-21 22:53:42
Great site,great admin,the most bonuses from all gpt's,fast payment,low witraw,great advertising price,great uppgrade price.
Monthly offer contest,monthly referral contest,jackpot.
And much more.

2012-01-20 05:46:26
~.~

2012-01-03 23:25:40
I won a 100 BUCKS Im happy HAHA

2012-01-01 10:08:58
Jericka is a wonderful admin....O.O...

2011-12-26 02:05:26
hmm, pays users to vote? payment delays?

Well i am Admin from STAR'ZCASH and we DO NOT pay our members to vote here!! If there is someone doing so please contact me direct and i would be more then happy to address the issue as it is unfair.

As for payment delay i really dont know how to respond as we pay our members with in minutes to hours of them cashing out. I dont believe we have any unhappy members :).

I will take the (2011-12-19) comment as a good thing :D!! Why? It simply means STAR'ZCASH is moving up in the GPT world and the hatters are popping up hehe.

2011-12-19 23:31:54
Another site that paid users to vote. Also has been having major payment delays recently.

2011-11-27 05:27:37
starzcash rockz!!

2011-11-27 05:20:55
lots of offers very nice payout

このサイトをレーティングおよびレビュー



ステータス

毎日 ユニークPv 合計Pv ユニークIn 合計In ユニークOut 合計Out
平均 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
本日 0 0 0 0 0 0
昨日 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
最高 1,253 1,253 103 103 32 32
毎週 ユニークPv 合計Pv ユニークIn 合計In ユニークOut 合計Out
平均 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
今週 0 0 0 0 0 0
先週 0 0 0 0 0 0
週 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
週 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
週 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
週 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
週 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
週 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
週 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
週 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
最高 4,734 4,734 112 112 174 174
毎月 ユニークPv 合計Pv ユニークIn 合計In ユニークOut 合計Out
平均 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.2 0.2
今月 0 0 0 0 0 0
先月 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
March 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
最高 18,120 18,120 145 145 634 634
ユニークPv 合計Pv ユニークIn 合計In ユニークOut 合計Out
全体 98,975 98,975 598 598 4,752 4,752