Stats Info

Take A Coin - Unbeatable High Paying Offers

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Category GPT Sites




Rating: 
Rate and Review
Member Since: 2011-11-27

Description: At Take A Coin, We provide users with thousands of fast paying offers, With rates that are near impossible to beat, Our site is built around the GPT user, With High Paying Offers, Unbeatable ref rates, Min $1 Paypal, Instant AlertPay min $1. 4000+ Offers



Reviews (24 user rated) (Overall Stats)

Reviews: Twitter / Facebook...
You like Take A Coin - Unbeatable High Paying Offers ? Tell the world about it!





2012-02-15 16:13:52
great sitealso has contests,jackpot and some great offer walls,and you can get paid on 3 referral levels at 15%,10%,5% minimum paypal withdraw is $2 and site is great,paid me 4 times so far and only been open about two weeks so far so thats awesome.

2011-12-22 00:43:39
really awsome site

2011-12-09 21:58:52
Been using this site for a while now and is hands down the best GPT going

2011-12-08 12:08:12
wow this site is so good

2011-12-04 21:25:27
absolutely amazing i love this site so much

2011-12-04 11:19:09
unbeatable site, admin is amazing and very trusting, a truly pro gpt

2011-12-04 02:09:43
as easy as 123, joined and withdrew $30 within 3hrs. so easy, def sticking around this is amazing

2011-12-03 16:09:34
Easy to review, 1 word says it all, OUTSTANDING!

2011-12-02 19:29:49
most legit gpt i have ever found

2011-12-02 11:57:06
Great Rates, Lot's Of Ways To Withdraw, Fantastic Admin

2011-12-01 17:29:08
Easy 5 stars great site

2011-12-01 02:33:55
outstanding site, love it

2011-11-30 08:16:35
King of gpt

2011-11-30 00:33:21
take a coin is a great site, i have personally earnt over $100 in less then a week. 10 out of 10

2011-11-29 18:19:20
This offers pay 5x more then other sites, take a coin is amazing

2011-11-29 08:28:17
truly an amazing site, I have used alot of gpt sites in the past but takeacoin is in a league of it's own.

2011-11-28 18:34:11
Amazing 10/10

2011-11-28 17:04:19
simply amazing, tons of high paying offers, love this site loads

2011-11-28 12:09:45
Easy to use, fast crediting offer which pay well, I manly referrer for the site due to the amazing rates, but if your only for the offers then this site is for you, highest rates I've ever seen. Takeacoin = very good site

2011-11-28 12:04:28
This has to be the best gpt online, high offers, loads of high paying contests, fantastic ref program, and most importantly they pay every single time within minuites, and instantly if you withdraw via alertpay. Highly recommend this site

2011-11-28 08:15:15
Amazing site

2011-11-27 18:21:18
Fantastic Site, 10/10

Rate and Review This Site



Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 09 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 08 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 07 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,038 1,038 4 4 32 32
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 4,075 4,075 13 13 109 109
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
June 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
April 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 16 0 0 0 0 1 1
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 10,233 10,233 24 24 314 314
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 12,784 12,784 32 32 2,085 2,085