Stats Info

Take A Coin - Unbeatable High Paying Offers

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Category GPT Sites




Rating: 
Rate and Review
Member Since: 2011-11-27

Description: At Take A Coin, We provide users with thousands of fast paying offers, With rates that are near impossible to beat, Our site is built around the GPT user, With High Paying Offers, Unbeatable ref rates, Min $1 Paypal, Instant AlertPay min $1. 4000+ Offers



Reviews (24 user rated) (Overall Stats)

Reviews: Twitter / Facebook...
You like Take A Coin - Unbeatable High Paying Offers ? Tell the world about it!





2012-02-15 16:13:52
great sitealso has contests,jackpot and some great offer walls,and you can get paid on 3 referral levels at 15%,10%,5% minimum paypal withdraw is $2 and site is great,paid me 4 times so far and only been open about two weeks so far so thats awesome.

2011-12-22 00:43:39
really awsome site

2011-12-09 21:58:52
Been using this site for a while now and is hands down the best GPT going

2011-12-08 12:08:12
wow this site is so good

2011-12-04 21:25:27
absolutely amazing i love this site so much

2011-12-04 11:19:09
unbeatable site, admin is amazing and very trusting, a truly pro gpt

2011-12-04 02:09:43
as easy as 123, joined and withdrew $30 within 3hrs. so easy, def sticking around this is amazing

2011-12-03 16:09:34
Easy to review, 1 word says it all, OUTSTANDING!

2011-12-02 19:29:49
most legit gpt i have ever found

2011-12-02 11:57:06
Great Rates, Lot's Of Ways To Withdraw, Fantastic Admin

2011-12-01 17:29:08
Easy 5 stars great site

2011-12-01 02:33:55
outstanding site, love it

2011-11-30 08:16:35
King of gpt

2011-11-30 00:33:21
take a coin is a great site, i have personally earnt over $100 in less then a week. 10 out of 10

2011-11-29 18:19:20
This offers pay 5x more then other sites, take a coin is amazing

2011-11-29 08:28:17
truly an amazing site, I have used alot of gpt sites in the past but takeacoin is in a league of it's own.

2011-11-28 18:34:11
Amazing 10/10

2011-11-28 17:04:19
simply amazing, tons of high paying offers, love this site loads

2011-11-28 12:09:45
Easy to use, fast crediting offer which pay well, I manly referrer for the site due to the amazing rates, but if your only for the offers then this site is for you, highest rates I've ever seen. Takeacoin = very good site

2011-11-28 12:04:28
This has to be the best gpt online, high offers, loads of high paying contests, fantastic ref program, and most importantly they pay every single time within minuites, and instantly if you withdraw via alertpay. Highly recommend this site

2011-11-28 08:15:15
Amazing site

2011-11-27 18:21:18
Fantastic Site, 10/10

Rate and Review This Site



Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 06 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1,038 1,038 4 4 32 32
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 4,075 4,075 13 13 109 109
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 10,233 10,233 24 24 314 314
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 12,784 12,784 32 32 2,082 2,082