Stats Info

MePrizes Money Earners prizes

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)
Category GPT Sites




Rating: 
Rate and Review
Member Since: 2012-05-13

Description: Meprizes is an international GPT featuring 7 offer walls, Fun Bonuses, contests, 4 levels of referrals and fast PayPal, Serve and Amazon payments.



Reviews (90 user rated) (Overall Stats)

Reviews: Twitter / Facebook...
You like MePrizes Money Earners prizes ? Tell the world about it!





2012-10-13 21:14:52
awesome site and owner.

2012-09-21 00:30:21
awesome world gpot 7 walls and apid me over $200.00 id highly reccomend all to join.ty
bucks4tiny

2012-09-19 08:48:44
awesom

2012-09-18 03:10:22
I have had offers credit here that have never worked on any other site 5 stars and my new #1 go to site

2012-09-14 16:13:41
fun site

2012-09-13 04:13:32
Very Great site.

2012-08-30 14:26:23
the best

2012-08-15 20:46:07
top best gpt paid me around $200 now love it and 8 offer walls wow awesome worldwide gpt

2012-08-15 05:27:43
good site, free to join

2012-08-13 01:01:49
simply the best world gpt paid me over $180 love it and you will too so give it a try

2012-08-10 10:35:36
very nice site

2012-08-06 19:21:05
free to join

2012-08-04 21:55:04
wonderful site

2012-08-03 22:14:05
Very nicely made website.

2012-08-03 01:58:43
$185.22 paid me so far nice worldwide gpt amazing 8 different offer walls,plus offer and ref contests and bonus contests,great admin,and low $15 amazon codes or cash/points converter and low $2 paypal or serve payments paid super fast everyday several times a day unlimited cashouts.

2012-08-02 20:28:52
it is fantastic

2012-07-30 19:30:56
awesome site

2012-07-28 06:02:16
Site has lots of international offers and low payout!

2012-07-26 23:57:24
This is a great site to join.

2012-07-22 19:12:28
Great site

2012-07-21 10:43:27
I'm really liking this site.

2012-07-20 01:42:38
Very nice site. Offers credit fast. So much to do.

2012-07-17 17:56:29
fantastic gpt and admin many offer walls and almost all countries can join all free and low $2 paypal or serve payments paid most time in few minutes every single day,paid me over $170 so id highly reccomend them. bucks4tiny join and see how great plus contests and bonuses,and daily jackpot.

2012-07-15 18:38:04
good!

2012-07-13 19:12:32
good site

2012-07-13 17:36:07
the best gpt and admin

2012-07-12 16:31:51
I hope this will be a good site

2012-07-06 23:27:10
fast crediting offers!

2012-07-03 22:04:39
awesome best world gpt paid me over $160.00

2012-07-01 20:22:02
great sire

2012-06-28 00:56:52
awesome world gpt pays super fast everytime every day

2012-06-24 17:06:03
best gpt

2012-06-22 16:16:10
awesome gpt paid me $150.18

2012-06-19 17:19:13
OK!

2012-06-18 02:11:21
best world gpt

2012-06-16 17:43:55
paid me over $143 love it here best world gpt

2012-06-16 10:24:42
the best gpt site ..earned more than $400 and still going on

2012-06-13 23:13:00
best worldwide type gpt paid me over $141 and i love it here you would too

2012-06-13 10:50:17
This site is great! I'm pleased with it.

2012-06-11 18:22:04
best world gpt awesome admin pays super fast allways

2012-06-10 00:56:08
best worldwide gpt around 6 walls and paid unlimited cashouts by paypal in minutes plus many more methods love it

2012-06-07 18:02:12
top #1 worldwide gpt to me paid me over $130 i love it and you would too

2012-06-06 09:27:04
amazing site

2012-06-04 23:47:35
best world gpt pays super fast and great admin paid me 35 times bucks4tiny

2012-06-01 11:57:22
nice site

2012-05-29 20:54:07
best ever world gpt thank

2012-05-25 18:50:11
simply the best world gpt and pays super fast paypal in minutes plus many contests and daily jackpot,paid me now $116.86 plus 4 referral levels and 7 offer walls tons of free money ways. bucks4tiny

2012-05-22 00:00:17
awesome best worldwide site i joined

2012-05-21 18:13:36
Good

2012-05-20 17:50:54
totally awesome world gpt paid me $104 in 26 payments all super fast within minutes of cashout,love it here and awesome admin well known and trusted,has plenty of offers,7 walls and offer and referral contests,right now referral contest no offer required and next time probably offer required they switch around,plus daily jackpot and more,just about all countries welcome,if lets you join then you can. thanks
bucks4tiny

2012-05-20 10:10:46
simply best gpt site with all offer walls. a must join gpt

2012-05-20 08:37:15
Great site to earn prizes

2012-05-20 03:05:55
Great administrator.. fast payout! LOve the offer walls!

2012-05-18 23:53:38
best worldwide gpt survey site i ever joined an an awesome super fast paying admin on paypal payments love it all should join and give it a try you will too.

2012-05-17 22:47:56
lots of offers on site pluis 7 offer walls about all countries allowed and great admin you can trust and know you will get paid,low $2 paypal paid most allways in minutes.

2012-05-16 21:17:04
bucks4tiny love it here awesome contests and offer walls and best of all allways paid me within minutes every cashout,this is one site id highly reccomend

2012-05-16 00:15:54
AWESOME SITE.. LOVE IT

2012-05-15 23:40:34
an awesome gpt love the 7 offer walls and boy they pay super fast paypal payments low $2 withing minutes and another great thing is they are pretty much worldwide only couple countries not allowed.

2012-05-15 05:27:04
awesome world gpt pays super fast withing minutes paypal $2 minimum paid me over $93 so far love it and you will too and 7 offer walls.

2012-05-15 01:51:34
awesome

2012-05-14 14:43:13
IS THE BEST

Rate and Review This Site



Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 03 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 02 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 2,845 2,845 14 14 35 35
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 17,265 17,265 85 85 191 191
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 55,855 55,855 275 275 832 832
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 274,323 274,323 1,117 1,117 4,464 4,464